As per the reviews of the general staff meeting held on 24-08-2017, the school has come up with new set of committees and membership as per the requirement for the fully functional and operational guidelines provided by the Ministry. The following committees and memberships are hereby endorsed by the house on the same coordination meeting day.

· Committee formed are in:

A. School Management Team

1. Principal

2. Vice Principal

3. Staff secretary

4. Mrs. LhendupZangmo [Lady teacher representative]

5. Mr. Thinley [Male teacher representative]

6. Mr. KhanduWangchuk [HR head]

7. Mr. Dorji [Discipline head]

8. Mrs. PassangLham [non-teaching staff representative]

9. Co-members include warden, matron or class teacher.

B. Finance Committee

1. Mr. YeshiGyeltshen [Head]

2. Mr. JampelDorji

3. Mrs. Tika Nepal

4. Mr. UgyenChedup

5. Mr. YeshiGyeltshen [Adm Asst.]

C. Procurement Committee

1. Principal [Head]

2. JanukaBhujel

3. Head of the committees [head of the finance excluded]

4. Discipline Head

5. Human Resource Head

6. Mr. Pema Lachen [Estate manager]

D. Mess Committee

1. Mr. DorjiWangchuk W [Secretary]

2. Mr. TsheringPenjor

3. Mr. DawaTshering Sherpa

4. Ms. SonamZam [Matron]

5. Mess Captain [male and female]

6. Head Cook

E. Admission Committee

1. Gup [Chair Person]

2. 2 SMB members

3. Vice Principal [Head]

4. Mr. RinchenTshewang

5. Mrs. ChoezangDema

6. Mrs. JanukaBhujil

7. Warden

8. Matron

9. Mr. KuenzangChophel

F. School Agriculture Program Committee

1. Mr. Sangay Tenzin [Head]

2. Mr. Pemba Gyeltshen

3. One house master from each house

4. SAP Captain

G. Co-curricular activities Committee

1. Mr. Kinley Wangchuk [Games and Sports head]

2. Mr. TashiSamdrup [Literary head]

3. Mr. Thinley

4. Mrs. Dema

5. Mr. Kailash Shongban Rai [Games]

6. Mrs. Sumitra Rai

H. Examination and Timetable Committee

1. Mr. Karma [Head]

2. Mr. Krishna Bdr. Thingh

3. Mr. LobzangChophel

4. Ms. SherabZangmo

I. Tradition and Culture Committee

1. Mr. Karma Yonten [Cultural]

2. Mr. Lham [Driglam]

3. Mr. Wangchuk [Religious]

4. Ms. UgyenZangmo

5. Mr. Pemba Gyeltshen

6. Mr. Thinley

7. Mr. Chador Gyeltshen