For better management of the monitoring and support services to teachers and students we have a very functional leadership decentralization policy whereby a senior teacher heads a particular subject group. There are at least Five Departments formed and various staff and their subjects are distributed among the departments. A head of department has huge roles and responsibilities at his disposal and mainly assists and lightens the burden of administration to the school family.

In each departmental web page link, we will provide a set of most relevant information like the members of each department, latest Curriculum and Syllabus framework on all the subjects. We hope these information will serve as important references for all the teaching faculties.


  1. Dzongkha
  2. English
  3. Humanities
  4. Maths/ICT
  5. Science

Click at the link of departmental subpages to view details.